Contact Us

Whether you have property to sell, queries on buying, or if you are simply looking for our views on the auction market, please contact a member of our team who will be happy to hear from you.

Mark Gower

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6727

mark.gower@allsop.co.uk

George Walker

FRICS

Partner & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6706

george.walker@allsop.co.uk

Alex Neil

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6895

alex.neil@allsop.co.uk

Patrick Kerr

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6701

patrick.kerr@allsop.co.uk

Duncan Moir

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6704

duncan.moir@allsop.co.uk

Gregor Campbell

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6703

gregor.campbell@allsop.co.uk

Philip Parsons

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6891

philip.parsons@allsop.co.uk

Chris Childs

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6817

chris.childs@allsop.co.uk

Jonathan Wright

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6725

jonathan.wright@allsop.co.uk

Will Clough

MRICS

Associate & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6838

will.clough@allsop.co.uk

Ben Hodge

MRICS

Associate

DDI: 0207 543 6831

ben.hodge@allsop.co.uk

Doug Guild

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6890

doug.guild@allsop.co.uk

Tom Hanson

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6807

tom.hanson@allsop.co.uk

Siobhan Badman

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6841

siobhan.badman@allsop.co.uk

Amy Heuch

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6881

amy.heuch@allsop.co.uk

Chattie Webb-Bowen

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6824

chattie.webb-bowen@allsop.co.uk

Charlotte Sloan

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6705

charlotte.sloan@allsop.co.uk

Sabine Friedrich

Auction Assistant DDI: 0207 543 6852

sabine.friedrich@allsop.co.uk

Forthcoming auction dates for 2020/21

Commercial

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Residential

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

For further details on our auction sales including venue and timings please visit our website allsop.co.uk

Head office


33 Wigmore Street,
London W1U 1BZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7437 6977

City office


2 Copthall Avenue,
London EC2R 7DA

Tel: +44 (0))20 7588 4433

Leeds office


8th Floor, Platform,
New Station Street,
Leeds LS1 4JB

Tel: +44 (0)113 236 6677

Brighton office


Princes House,
53-54 Queens Road,
Brighton BN1 3XB

Tel: +44 (0)1273 322 013