Contact Us

Mark Gower

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6727

mark.gower@allsop.co.uk

George Walker

FRICS

Partner & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6706

george.walker@allsop.co.uk

Alex Neil

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6895

alex.neil@allsop.co.uk

Patrick Kerr

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6701

patrick.kerr@allsop.co.uk

Duncan Moir

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6704

duncan.moir@allsop.co.uk

Gregor Campbell

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6703

gregor.campbell@allsop.co.uk

Philip Parsons

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6891

philip.parsons@allsop.co.uk

Chris Childs

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6817

chris.childs@allsop.co.uk

Jonathan Wright

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6725

jonathan.wright@allsop.co.uk

Will Clough

MRICS

Associate & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6838

will.clough@allsop.co.uk

Ben Hodge

MRICS

Associate

DDI: 0207 543 6831

ben.hodge@allsop.co.uk

Doug Guild

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6890

doug.guild@allsop.co.uk

Tom Hanson

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6807

tom.hanson@allsop.co.uk

Charlotte Hawthorne

Graduate Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6852

charlotte.hawthorne@allsop.co.uk

Chattie Webb-Bowen

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6824

chattie.webb-bowen@allsop.co.uk

Annabel Wellington

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6792

annabel.wellington@allsop.co.uk

Amy Heuch

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6881

amy.heuch@allsop.co.uk

Siobhan Badman

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6841

siobhan.badman@allsop.co.uk

Forthcoming auction dates for 2019

Commercial


Wednesday 23rd October

online catalogue available:

28th September


Monday 9th December

online catalogue available:

16th November


Residential


Thursday 19th September

online catalogue available:

31st August


Thursday 31st October

online catalogue available:

12th October


Tuesday 17th December

online catalogue available:

30th November

For further details on our auction sales including venue and timings please visit our website allsop.co.uk

Head office


33 Wigmore Street,
London W1U 1BZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7437 6977

City office


2 Copthall Avenue,
London EC2R 7DA

Tel: +44 (0))20 7588 4433

Leeds office


8th Floor, Platform,
New Station Street,
Leeds LS1 4JB

Tel: +44 (0)113 236 6677

Brighton office


Princes House,
53-54 Queens Road,
Brighton BN1 3XB

Tel: +44 (0)1273 322 013