Contact Us

Mark Gower

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6727

mark.gower@allsop.co.uk

George Walker

FRICS

Partner & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6706

george.walker@allsop.co.uk

Alex Neil

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6895

alex.neil@allsop.co.uk

Patrick Kerr

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6701

patrick.kerr@allsop.co.uk

Duncan Moir

FRICS

Consultant

DDI: 0207 543 6704

duncan.moir@allsop.co.uk

Gregor Campbell

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6703

gregor.campbell@allsop.co.uk

Philip Parsons

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6891

philip.parsons@allsop.co.uk

Chris Childs

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6817

chris.childs@allsop.co.uk

Jonathan Wright

MRICS

Partner

DDI: 0207 543 6725

jonathan.wright@allsop.co.uk

Will Clough

MRICS

Associate & Auctioneer

DDI: 0207 543 6838

will.clough@allsop.co.uk

Ben Hodge

MRICS

Associate

DDI: 0207 543 6831

ben.hodge@allsop.co.uk

Doug Guild

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6890

doug.guild@allsop.co.uk

Tom Hanson

MRICS

Senior Surveyor

DDI: 0207 543 6807

tom.hanson@allsop.co.uk

Siobhan Badman

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6841

siobhan.badman@allsop.co.uk

Amy Heuch

Auction Assistant

DDI: 0207 543 6881

amy.heuch@allsop.co.uk

Chattie Webb-Bowen

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6824

chattie.webb-bowen@allsop.co.uk

Annabel Wellington

Auction Administrator

DDI: 0207 543 6792

annabel.wellington@allsop.co.uk

Forthcoming auction dates for 2020

Commercial


Tuesday 11th February

Catalogue online 17th January


Monday 30th March

Catalogue online 6th March


Tuesday 19th May

Catalogue online 24th April


Tuesday 7th July

Catalogue online 12th June


Wednesday 14th October

Catalogue online 18th September


Monday 7th December

Catalogue online 13th November



Residential


Thursday 13th February

Catalogue online 25th January


Tuesday 31st March

Catalogue online 14th March


Thursday 28th May

Catalogue online 9th May


Thursday 16th July

Catalogue online 27th June


Thursday 17th September

Catalogue online 29th August


Thursday 29th October

Catalogue online 10th October


Thursday 17th December

Catalogue online 28th November

For further details on our auction sales including venue and timings please visit our website allsop.co.uk

Head office


33 Wigmore Street,
London W1U 1BZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7437 6977

City office


2 Copthall Avenue,
London EC2R 7DA

Tel: +44 (0))20 7588 4433

Leeds office


8th Floor, Platform,
New Station Street,
Leeds LS1 4JB

Tel: +44 (0)113 236 6677

Brighton office


Princes House,
53-54 Queens Road,
Brighton BN1 3XB

Tel: +44 (0)1273 322 013